Pillars of Salt

SOLO WORK / Label: NOORDEN / Release Date: OCTOBER 2019

Written, performed & produced by Ozan Tekin

Mixed & Mastered by Emre Malikler

A1, A3 & B1 written for the film Tuzdan Kaide (2018)

Artwork by Onur Sönmez & Valerija Ilcuka

Design by Alex Ketzer


A1 – Lost Shades

A2 – A Bird At Nordring

A3 – Delusion Of The Negative

B1 – Elucidatory Croon

B2 – Meltdown Cemetry

B3 – Missing Out

B4 – At Your Wits’ End

Duration: 32′ 36”